Our Team


Clergy

IMG_9296.jpg

Joanna Seabourne

Associate Rector

joanna.seabourne@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9195.jpg

Luke Briggs

Associate Rector

luke.briggs@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9163.jpg

John Walker

Associate Minister

john.walker@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 
 

Ministry Team

IMG_9241.jpg

Tim Riman

Student Worker

Tim.Riman@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9236.jpg

Dan Hebden

Worship Pastor

dan.hebden@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9189.jpg

Lottie Jones

Youth & Children's Pastor

lottie.jones@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

3.jpg

Laura Palmer

International Students Worker

laura.palmer@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9173.jpg

Rosie Smith

Children's Worker

rosie.smith@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9347.jpg

Stuart Roberts

Mission Pastoral Assistant

stuart.roberts@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 
 

Lighthouse Team

IMG_9171.jpg

Jon Swales

Lighthouse Mission Priest

jon.swales@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

4.jpg

Millie Cork

Lighthouse Pastor

millie.cork@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9362.jpg

Katie Dowds

Lighthouse Pastor

katie.dowds@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

5.jpg

James Hossein

Lighthouse Pastor

james.hossein@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk


Interns

 

Admin Team

Janet.png

Janet Gibson

Church Administrator

janet.gibson@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9214.jpg

Maureen Lawrence

Manager, St George's Centre

maureen.lawrence@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Layer 0.jpg

Rachel Martin

Office Administrator

rachel.martin@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

6.jpg

Lisa Woodson

Volunteer Coordinator & Women's Ministry Leader

lisa.woodson@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Paula Devis

Finance Administrator

finance@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9378.png

Helen Coutie

Finance Administrator

finance@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Al.png

Alasdair Elmes

Graphics & Media Administrator

alasdair.elmes@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 
 

Support Team

Brian Duxbury

Buildings Manager

brian.duxbury@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk 

IMG_9300.jpg

Andrew Wyss

Technical Manager

andrew.wyss@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

2.jpg

Dean Middleton

Caretaker, St George's Centre

dean.middleton@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

IMG_9355.jpg

Maria Butuza

Housekeeper


More About Us