Our Team


Clergy

J_Seabourne.png

Joanna Seabourne

Associate Rector

joanna.seabourne@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Luke Briggs

Associate Rector

luke.briggs@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Jon Swales

Lighthouse Mission Priest

jon.swales@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

John Walker

Associate Minister

john.walker@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Michelle Plant

Associate Minister

michelle.plant@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 

Ministry Team

Dan Tyler

Student Pastor 

dan.tyler@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

D_Hebden.png

Dan Hebden

Worship Pastor

dan.hebden@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

M_Holmes.png

Millie Holmes

Lighthouse Pioneer Pastor

millie.holmes@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

L_Thompson.png

Leah Thompson

Lighthouse Pioneer Pastor (in training)

leah.thompson@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Lottie Jones

Youth & Children's Pastor

lottie.jones@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Matt Malone

Youth Worker

matt.malone@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Kathryn Harlow

0-6s Worker & Family Pastor

kathryn.harlow@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 

J_Merrett.png

Jenni Merrett

Children's Worker

jenni.merrett@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 

Stuart Roberts

Mission Pastoral Assistant

stuart.roberts@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 

Interns

R_Surgenor.png

Rob Surgenor

Worship Intern

rob.surgenor@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

H_Smith-Richards.png

Hannah Smith-Richards

Children & Youth Intern

hannah.smithrichards@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

L_Liddington.png

Lizzie Liddington

Children & Youth Intern

lizzie.liddington@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

R_Smith.png

Rosie Smith

Children & Youth Intern

rosie.smith@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

K_Dowds.png

Katie Dowds

Student & Lighthouse Intern

katie.dowds@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

L_Palmer.png

Laura Palmer

Student & Mission Intern

laura.palmer@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

A_WenjingKok.png

Alexandra Wenjing Kok

International Students Intern

alexandra.kok@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

j_Hossein.png

James Hossein

Lighthouse & St Augustine's Intern

james.hossein@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Jack Garford

Student & Media Intern

jack.garford@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 

Admin Team

Janet Gibson

Church Administrator

janet.gibson@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Maureen Lawrence

Manager, St George's Centre

maureen.lawrence@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Rachel Martin

Office Administrator

rachel.martin@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Lisa Woodson

Volunteer Coordinator & Women's Ministry Leader

lisa.woodson@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Lucy Darwin

Assistant Manager, St George's Centre

bookings@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Paula Devis

Finance Administrator

finance@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Helen Coutie

Finance Administrator

finance@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Michael Ridley

Graphics & Media Administrator

michael.ridley@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

 
 

Support Team

Brian Duxbury

Buildings Manager

brian.duxbury@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk 

Andrew Wyss

Technical Manager

andrew.wyss@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

Dean Middleton

Caretaker, St George's Centre

dean.middleton@stgeorgesleeds.org.uk

M_Butuza.png

Maria Butuza

Housekeeper


More About Us