Our Team


Clergy

IMG_9203.jpg

Lizzy Woolf

Rector

Lizzy.woolf@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9296.jpg

Joanna Seabourne

Diocesan Director of Interns

joanna.seabourne@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9195.jpg

Luke Briggs

Associate Rector

luke.briggs@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9163.jpg

John Walker

Associate Minister

john.walker@stgs.org.uk

 
 
 

Ministry Team

IMG_9241.jpg

Tim Riman

Student Pastor

Tim.Riman@stgs.org.uk

DSC08720-2.png

Dan Hebden

Worship Pastor

dan.hebden@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9173.jpg

Rosie Smith

Children's Worker

rosie.smith@stgs.org.uk

3.jpg

Laura Palmer

International Students Worker

laura.palmer@stgs.org.uk

Elliemae Hammond

Youth Worker

elliemae.hammond@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9347.jpg

Stuart Roberts

Lighthouse Pastoral Assistant

stuart.roberts@stgs.org.uk

 
 
 

Lighthouse Team

IMG_9171.jpg

Jon Swales

Lighthouse Mission Priest

jon.swales@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9362.jpg

Katie Dowds

Lighthouse Pastor

katie.dowds@stgs.org.uk

5.jpg

James Hossein

Lighthouse Pastor

james.hossein@stgs.org.uk

 
 

Operations Team

DSC08737.png

Martin Euden

Operations Director

martin.euden@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9214.jpg

Maureen Lawrence

Manager, St George's Centre

maureen.lawrence@stgs.org.uk

Layer 0.jpg

Rachel Martin

Office Administrator

rachel.martin@stgs.org.uk

6.jpg

Lisa Woodson

Volunteer Coordinator & Women's Ministry Leader

lisa.woodson@stgs.org.uk

Holly Youlton.png

Holly Youlton

Assistant Manager, St George’s Centre

holly.youlton@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9378.png

Helen Coutie

Finance Administrator

finance@stgs.org.uk

Al.png

Alasdair Elmes

Graphics & Media Administrator

alasdair.elmes@stgs.org.uk

 
 

 
DSC08804.png

Ste Taylor

Worship Intern

steven.taylor@stgs.org.uk

DSC08718.png

Michael Johnston

Children & Worship Intern

michael.johnston@stgs.org.uk

DSC08702.png

Judy Wang

International Students Intern

judy.wang@stgs.org.uk

DSC08695.png

Katie Lowes

Youth Intern

katie.lowes@stgs.org.uk

 
DSC08685.png

Rebecca Rudman

Students Intern

rebecca.rudman@stgs.org.uk

 
DSC08681.png

Alice Brencher

Lighthouse Intern

alice.brencher@stgs.org.uk

 
DSC08669.png

Jonny Bolton

Students & SportsIntern

jonny.bolton@stgs.org.uk

 

 
 

Support Team

Brian.png

Brian Duxbury

Buildings Manager

brian.duxbury@stgs.org.uk 

IMG_9300.jpg

Andrew Wyss

Technical Manager

andrew.wyss@stgs.org.uk

2.jpg

Dean Middleton

Caretaker, St George's Centre

dean.middleton@stgs.org.uk

IMG_9355.jpg

Maria Butuza

Housekeeper


More About Us